Links

Here are some useful links that we have found on our Internet travels.

Speciality Threads and Fabrics

Crafty Kitten – http://www.craftykitten.co.uk/

Polstitches Designs – http://polstitchesdesigns.co.uk/

Sparklies – http://www.sparklies.co.uk/

Jodyri Designs – http://jodyridesigns.co.uk/

 

Fabric

Sew It All – http://www.sewitall.com Good for 36ct evenweave

 

DMC Threads and other accessories

Katzxstitch – http://www.shop.katzxstitch.co.uk/

Cross Stitch Heaven – http://www.cross-stitch-heaven.co.uk/index.asp

Banbury Cross Stitch on ebay – http://stores.ebay.co.uk/Banbury-Cross-Stitch

 

Picture Frames

Picture Frame Express –  http://www.pictureframesexpress.co.uk/

 

Designers Websites

Susan Bates – http://www.susanbates.co.uk/

Joan Elliot – http://joanelliott.wordpress.com/

Maria Diaz – http://www.mariadiazdesigns.com/mdd/

Lucie Heaton – http://www.lucieheaton.com/

Stitchery Doo Dahs – Sandy Littlejohn  Formerly known as Cross Stitch Arts – http://stitcherydoodahs.co.uk/

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.